Online Mohiniyattam Workshop


Save the workshop dates..

Live Interactive Session
Dates - 3rd, 4th and 5th Sept 2022 - Four hours on all three days
Time -   09:00 AM EST / 6:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM BST

Participants will receive video recording of the 3day interactive session

Participants will receive audio recording of the composition.

Eligibility

  • 10 years and above..
  • Candidates with basic knowledge of any Indian classical dance form may apply.
  • Candidate from USA, Canada, UK or Europe can apply.

More details soon...



Online registration and payment

  1. Complete the registration form - click here -
  2. Pay online