Help by donating
100% of your donations will go to the artists

FB Live Performance Series

For the schedule and artist information please visit
http://www.swathithirunalsangeethasabha.org/special-event/fb-live-fundraiser-concert-series

Every Second and Fourth Saturday starting April 30th 2022
 7:00 PM IST / 9:30 AM EST / 6:30 AM PST
on our FaceBook group page
www.facebook.com/groups/GemsofSwathiThirunalKrithis/

US and International donations welcome

(EIN: 87-3622290 - Swathi Thirunal Sangeetha Sabha)